Deranged

Image

Gazillion souls surround me
Your soul I seek,
Caress me with your hollowness
Hallowed be thy soul.

Haunt me deep into the night
I could care less about the sleep,
Visions of you
Vivid portrayal on to my wall.

Voices around me nothin but noise
Whisper I hear on my mind,
I can sense the perfume
Scents all over me.

Close my eyes; darkness
Open; its emptiness,
Reflection of you I seek
A picture I stare.

Existence is a mere perception
Psychological notion,
God demons devil
A mirrors reflection.

Parallel universe holds better us,
Better we, better them, better all,
Endurance is a lesson
Calculate the pages.

COPYRIGHT SAJAN DANGOL 2012.
Leave a Reply

